From 96 great songs, we had to pick only a fraction. This is a painful process. But we’re proud to announce the following line-up, with alternates included (we’re really hoping we can get them on the disc, too):

Alexander & The Grapes

Briar Hill

Bud Buckley

Dean Johanesen

Experimental Pilot

Have Gun Will Travel

Mojo Gurus

Rebekah Pulley

Ricky Wilcox

Ronny Elliott

Sarge and the Aeromen

Sleepy Vikings

Sons of Hippies

The Grecian Urns

The Hip Abduction

The Woeful Ones (alternate)

Unpainted Souls (alternate)

Walking Catfish

Wendy Rich

Will Quinlan & the Diviners